Reflections
"Having accumulated new ideas that have already prompted the creation of a practical course on the disciplines I read, I will definitely share my experience with my colleagues" Olga V. Proskalovich, Doctor of Pedagogics, Head of the Department of Rhetoric and Methods of Teaching Language and Literature, the Faculty of Philology, BSU
"It became clear to me that I still have many things to discover in teaching my discipline. The more you work on the form of organizing lessons, the more discoveries you make for yourself. And discoveries are the main idea of our work" Irina V. Lebedeva, Senior Lecturer of The Department of Modern and Contemporary History of Belarus, the Faculty of History, BSU
I see the main result in the transformation of my own world outlook. “Doing” is already a result in itself - the process of making one's own discoveries and new, non-trivial decisions that are not immediate and not always obvious Tatiana L. Kondratenko, Senior Lecturer of The Department of Translation Theory and Practice, Faculty of Social and Cultural Communications, BSU
"It was a complete destruction of patterns and stereotypes, we had to reformat our idea of work and self-organization process - everything at once" Alexey E. Yarotov, Candidate of Science in Geography, Associate Professor of the Department of Physical Geography of the World and Educational Technologies, Faculty of Geography and Geoinformatics, BSU
"I looked at the teaching process in a new way, it's like waking up after a long sleep" Pavel M. Lobatsevich, Senior Lecturer of the Department of General Physics, Faculty of Physics, BSU
"While working on the task, I opened up new knowledge horizons and I want to apply this knowledge in practice!" Iya I. Tashlykova-Bushkevich, Candidate of Physics and Mathematics, Associate Professor, doing doctor’s degree at the Solid State Physics Department of the Faculty of Physics
"While working on the task “My Heuristic Lesson” I had a deep feeling that ESL teaching methodology is a priori assumes the use of heuristic type lessons" Tatyana V. Solodovnikova, Ph.D. in Philology, Associate Professor of The Department of Romance Languages, the Faculty of International Relations, BSU
"While working on the tasks I guess I experienced the same feelings as Christopher Columbus did when he discovered a new continent. The “discovery of a new continent”, in my opinion, was the main result of this work" Alexander V. Burachonok, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor, Deputy Dean for Academic Work and Educational Innovations at the Faculty of History, BSU
“I am happy to feel the enormous potential of the instruments that the teacher has, using the facilities of the Moodle platform and other resources, while organizing heuristic and communicative activities of students” Tatiana V. Romanovskaya, Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of Genetics, Faculty of Biology, BSU
 
1

Педагога
«"Напитавшись" новыми идеями, которые уже сподвигли на создание креативного практикума по читаемым мною дисциплинам, обязательно поделюсь опытом со своими коллегами». Проскалович Ольга Владимировна, доктор педагогических наук, заведующий кафедрой риторики и методики преподавания языка и литературы филологического факультета БГУ, г.Минск
«Я взглянул на процесс обучения по-новому, это как будто проснуться после долгого сна». Лобацевич Павел Михайлович, старший преподаватель кафедры общей физики физического факультета БГУ, г.Минск
«Полное крушение шаблонов и стереотипов, пришлось переформатировать представление о процессе работы и самоорганизации – все и сразу». Яротов Алексей Евгеньевич, кандидат географических наук, доцент кафедры физической географии мира и образовательных технологий факультета географии и геоинформатики БГУ, г.Минск
«Главный результат видится в преобразовании собственного мировоззрения, в понимании того, что результат – это уже само "делание" – процесс обретения собственных открытий и новых, нетривиальных решений». Кондратенко Татьяна Леонидовна, старший преподаватель кафедры теории и практики перевода факультета социокультурных коммуникаций БГУ, г.Минск
«В процессе выполнения задания стало понятно, что много открытий в преподавании своей дисциплины у меня еще впереди. Чем больше работаешь с формой организации занятий, тем больше открытий делаешь для себя. А открытия – это смысл нашей работы». Лебедева Ирина Валентиновна, старший преподаватель кафедры истории Беларуси нового и новейшего времени исторического факультета БГУ, г.Минск
«В рамках первого семинара нам, слушателям, был предложен для освоения реальный механизм – технологии эвристического обучения – который позволяет повысить мотивацию студентов к обучению, воспитать выпускника, мыслящего нестандартно и креативно». Курлович Дмитрий Мирославович, кандидат географических наук, доцент, декан географического факультета БГУ, г. Минск
«Выполняя задание, я открыла для себя новые горизонты знаний, которые хочется применить на практике!» Ташлыкова-Бушкевич Ия Игоревна, кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры физики БГУИР, г. Минск
«В процессе работы над заданием "Мое эвристическое занятие" у меня постоянно было ощущение того, что сама методика преподавания иностранного языка a priori предполагает проведение занятий эвристического типа». Солодовникова Татьяна Владимировна, кандидат филологических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры романских языков факультета международных отношений БГУ, г. Минск
«Во время работы над заданием у меня возникли ощущения, наверное, схожие с чувствами Христофора Колумба, когда он открыл новый континент. И "открытие нового континента", на мой взгляд, и явилось главным результатом данной работы». Бурачонок Александр Вячеславович, кандидат исторических наук, доцент, заместитель декана по учебной работе и образовательным инновациям исторического факультета БГУ, г. Минск
«Главное, что я ощущаю – это удовлетворенность от проделанной работы. Мой личный результат – разработанные варианты двух открытых занятий». Жидкова Татьяна Александровна, кандидат географических наук, доцент кафедры инженерной геологии и геофизики БГУ, г. Минск
 
123