About

ABOUT THE PLATFORM

The interuniversity educational platform "Methodology, content and practice of creative education" was created at the Belarusian State University. It is an open interactive Internet platform with the possibility of distant participation of everyone who is interested in its work. The platform will become a starting point for the system of creative education, will contribute to the formation of its content, goals, forms, methods and assessment criteria.

The resource will/is going to contribute to the development of the educational creative environment, the restructuring of the educational institutions activities in accordance with the requirements of the university models 3.0 - 4.0. These models require new heuristic qualities of the teacher, which will enable to individualize the educational process and create conditions for the student's self-realization.

In the modern system of education, creative teaching methods are applied fragmentarily, the educational process is of a transmission nature, implying the transfer of pedagogically adapted social experience; this demotivates the student, does not develop his desire for self-change, taking into account modern requirements.

To train specialists demanded by the employers, it is necessary to develop a creative educational system, which is changing its character from monologue to dialogue. A different teaching methodology is required - to teach a student not to take "someone else's", but to create “one’s own” educational product focused on the achievements of mankind on each specific topic.

At present, the platform summarizes the results of the full-time and distance organizational activity course “Teaching methodology through discovery: how to teach everyone in a different, but similar way” at BSU and GSU. It was attended by the lecturers of the Belarusian State University, Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno, the National Institute of Higher Education, the Lyceum of the Belarusian State University and four republican colleges. The key links of all levels of education - general secondary, secondary specialized and higher education - were involved in the process of discussing creative learning issues. Photos, videos, basic reflections and the best innovative methodological works are posted in the sections of this resource.

Teachers and lecturers of any educational institution in Belarus will be able to share their publications, ideas, innovative methodological works (see the Rules) on this platform. It will host and conduct online thematic webinars, round tables, seminars and conferences. The online platform will initiate discussions on the issues of "why teach", "what to teach" and "how to teach", discussions of the content of educational standards, curricula and teaching technologies. It is planned to pay special attention to the analysis of teaching practice.

Teachers, students, researchers, scientists, as well as everyone interested in developing  modern university education are invited to participate in the work of this interuniversity information resource.

It is assumed that the result of the platform activities will be a joint development of recommendations and proposals for adjusting educational standards and curricula, taking into account modern requirements for training specialists.

The platform was created on the initiative and on the basis of the BSU. The partner universities are Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno, Dalian Polytechnic University (China). The author of the project and scientific editor of the platform is rector of the BSU, Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor Andrei Korol. The technical development of the portal is carried out by the Information Technologies Center, BSU. Informational and methodological support and moderation of the resources is provided by the Educational and Methodological Laboratory of Innovations in Education, BSU.

О портале

Межвузовский образовательный портал «Методология, содержание, практика креативного образования» создан в Белорусском государственном университете. Это открытая интерактивная интернет-площадка с возможностью дистанционного участия всех желающих в её работе. Портал станет точкой роста системы креативного образования, будет способствовать формированию ее содержания, целей, форм, методов и критериев оценивания учебных занятий.

Ресурс будет способствовать развитию образовательной творческой среды, перестройки деятельности учреждений образования в соответствии с требованиями моделей университета 3.0 - 4.0. Данные модели требуют новых эвристических качеств преподавателя, которые позволят индивидуализировать учебный процесс и создать условия для самореализации обучающегося.

В современном образовании творческие методы обучения применяются фрагментарно, образовательный процесс имеет трансляционный характер, подразумевающий передачу педагогически адаптированного социального опыта, что демотивирует обучающегося, не развивая у него стремление к самоизменению с учетом современных требований.

Для подготовки специалистов, востребованных работодателем, необходима творческая система образования, изменение ее характера с монологичного на диалогичный. Требуется иная методология обучения – учить обучающегося не брать «чужое», а создавать собственный образовательный продукт, ориентированный на достижения человечества по каждой конкретной теме.

В настоящее время портал аккумулирует результаты проведения в БГУ и ГрГУ очно-дистанционного оргдеятельностного курса «Методика обучения через открытие: как обучать всех по-разному, но одинаково». Его участниками стали преподаватели БГУ, Гродненского государственного университета имени Янки Купалы, Республиканского института высшей школы, Лицея БГУ и четырех республиканских колледжей. В процесс обсуждения вопросов креативного обучения были вовлечены ключевые звенья всех ступеней образования – общего среднего, среднего специального и высшего. Фото, видеоматериалы, основные рефлексии и лучшие инновационные методические разработки размещены в разделах данного ресурса.

На портале педагоги любого учреждения образования Беларуси смогут поделиться своими публикациями, идеями, инновационными методическими разработками (см. Правила). Здесь будут размещаться и проводиться в онлайн-режиме тематические вебинары, круглые столы, семинары и конференции. На онлайн-площадке будут инициированы дискуссии по вопросам «зачем учить», «чему учить» и «как учить», обсуждения содержания образовательных стандартов, учебных программ, технологий обучения. Особое внимание планируется уделять анализу педагогической практики.

К участию в работе данного межвузовского информационного ресурса приглашаются преподаватели, студенты, исследователи, ученые, а также все заинтересованные в развитии современного университетского образования.

Предполагается, что результатом деятельности портала станет коллективная разработка рекомендаций и предложений по корректированию образовательных  стандартов, учебных программ с учетом требований, предъявляемых сегодня к подготовке специалиста.

Портал создан по инициативе и на базе БГУ. Вузами-партнерами выступают Гродненский государственный университет имени Янки Купалы, Даляньский политехнический университет (КНР). Автором проекта и научным редактором портала является ректор БГУ, доктор педагогических наук, профессор Андрей Король. Техническую разработку портала осуществляет Центр информационных технологий БГУ. Информационно-методическое сопровождение и модерацию ресурсов обеспечивает Учебно-методическая лаборатория инноваций в образовании БГУ.